Iyengar Yoga Open l Casual


This class is taught by:

Sarah Bourne

Sarah Bourne first practiced yoga over 20 years ago, when she had her first child, and attended pre and post-natal classes. With a child and work, life became busy, so she only dabbled in Yoga for the next few years. After two more children, Sarah attended a casual class at Yoga to Go, and her passion for yoga was re-ignited. She quickly established a daily practice, and embarked on her teacher training with Alan Goode.

 

Sarah is a mother of three, runs her own Counselling practice and writes novels. Yoga gives her the balance that she needs to juggle the demands and joys of a busy life. In her teaching she aims to provide students with the space not only to enhance their overall sense of physical wellbeing, but also to reflect and discover what it is that they need in order to reach their fullest potential, whatever that may be, both on and off the mat.

Open class all welcome

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 26 May 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 02 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 09 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 16 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 23 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 30 Jun 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 07 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 14 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 21 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 28 Jul 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 04 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 11 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 18 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 25 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 01 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 08 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 15 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 22 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne