Upcoming Workshops

<< 25 Apr 2017 - 22 May 2017 >>

Iyengar Yoga Level 2 l 12 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 6:15 am - 7:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Wed 28 Jun 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Wed 28 Jun 2017
Learn More
Pre-Natal Pilates l 6 week course with Pip Johnson Next held on Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Wed 17 May 2017
Learn More
Rest & Restore Yoga I 6 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Wed 17 May 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Pip Johnson Next held on Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Wed 17 May 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Thu, 27 Apr 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 13 Apr 2017 - Thu 29 Jun 2017
Learn More
Remedial Yoga with Henryk Liskiewicz Next held on Thu, 27 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 13 Apr 2017 - Thu 29 Jun 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Renee Stridfeldt Next held on Thu, 27 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 13 Apr 2017 - Thu 18 May 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Fri, 28 Apr 2017 at 6:15 am - 7:45 am
This enrollment runs from Fri 14 Apr 2017 - Fri 30 Jun 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Scott Read Next held on Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 8:00 am - 9:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 15 Apr 2017 - Sat 1 Jul 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg / Int l 12 week course with Pip Johnson Next held on Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 15 Apr 2017 - Sat 1 Jul 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Pip Johnson Next held on Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 15 Apr 2017 - Sat 20 May 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Renee Stridfeldt Next held on Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 15 Apr 2017 - Sat 20 May 2017
Learn More
Iyengar | Open l 12 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 15 Apr 2017 - Sat 1 Jul 2017
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 15 Apr 2017 - Sat 20 May 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Mon, 1 May 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 10 Apr 2017 - Mon 15 May 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Intermediate l 12 week course with Melissa Cooper - Findlay Next held on Mon, 1 May 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 10 Apr 2017 - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Learn More
Iyengar | Open l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Mon, 1 May 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 10 Apr 2017 - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Melissa Cooper - Findlay Next held on Mon, 1 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 10 Apr 2017 - Mon 15 May 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Pauline Caminiti Next held on Tue, 2 May 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Tue 27 Jun 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate McDonald Next held on Tue, 2 May 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Tue 16 May 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg / Int l 12 week course with Kate McDonald Next held on Tue, 2 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Tue 27 Jun 2017
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Pauline Caminiti Next held on Tue, 2 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Tue 16 May 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Kids | 5 - 11yrs with Niccy Swann Next held on Wed, 3 May 2017 at 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 3 May 2017 - Wed 28 Jun 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Teens | 12+ with Niccy Swann Next held on Thu, 4 May 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 4 May 2017 - Thu 29 Jun 2017
Learn More
Saturday Series - Purva - The East with Tamar Kelly Sat, 13 May 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Mon, 22 May 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 22 May 2017 - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Melissa Cooper - Findlay Next held on Mon, 22 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 22 May 2017 - Mon 26 Jun 2017
Learn More