Iyengar Yoga Open l Casual


This class is taught by:

Sarah Bourne

Sarah Bourne first practiced yoga over 20 years ago, when she had her first child, and attended pre and post-natal classes. With a child and work, life became busy, so she only dabbled in Yoga for the next few years. After two more children, Sarah attended a casual class at Yoga To Go, and her passion for yoga was re-ignited. She quickly established a daily practice, and embarked on her teacher training with Alan Goode.
  
Sarah is a mother of three, runs her own Counselling practice and writes novels. Yoga gives her the balance that she needs to juggle the demands and joys of a busy life. In her teaching she aims to provide students with the space not only to enhance their overall sense of physical wellbeing, but also to reflect and discover what it is that they need in order to reach their fullest potential, whatever that may be, both on and off the mat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 17 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 24 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 31 Aug 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 07 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 14 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 21 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 28 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 05 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 12 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 19 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 26 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 02 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 09 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 16 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 23 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 30 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 07 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sarah Bourne