Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course


This class is taught by:

Shira Yellinek

Shira is a Sydney Based Pilates and Flystick teacher.  She fell in love with Pilates in 2013, her passion for Pilates and the movement world is contagious!

Shira loves the feeling of moving mindfully, and she is a big advocate of taking the practice from the Mat in to the everyday life. With her holistic approach towards movement, she integrates principles from varied methods, and puts a major focus on breathing throughout her classes.
 
She is a certified Pilates Matwork and Post-natal Pilates teacher, through Pilates ITC and is also a certified Flystick teacher.

Shira graduated from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, with a B.A in Media and international relations. Prior to teaching Pilates, she worked in the T.V industry as a researcher.

When she is not teaching, Shira loves to cook, take long runs and paint.
For students with some understanding of the Pilates method

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 12 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 14 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 16 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 21 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 23 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 28 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 30 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 27 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 04 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 06 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Wed 13 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek
  • Mon 18 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shira Yellinek