<< 17 Jan 2019 - 13 Mar 2019 >>

Iyengar Yoga Level 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Thu, 17 Jan 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 17 Jan 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Thu, 17 Jan 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 17 Jan 2019 - Thu 21 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Thu, 17 Jan 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 17 Jan 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Fri, 18 Jan 2019 at 6:15 am - 6:45 am
This enrollment runs from Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Fri 5 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 8:00 am - 9:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg / Int l 12 week course with Harriet Westcott Next held on Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Harriet Westcott Next held on Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar | Open l 12 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 19 Jan 2019 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga l Open l 6 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Sun, 20 Jan 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun 20 Jan 2019 - Sun 24 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Mon, 21 Jan 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 1 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Mon, 21 Jan 2019 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 18 Feb 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Mon, 21 Jan 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 14 Jan 2019 - Mon 18 Feb 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg / Int l 12 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Tue, 22 Jan 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 15 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Robyn Sgambellone Next held on Tue, 22 Jan 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 15 Jan 2019 - Tue 19 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Robyn Sgambellone Next held on Tue, 22 Jan 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 15 Jan 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Tue, 22 Jan 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 15 Jan 2019 - Tue 19 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 2 l 12 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 6:15 am - 7:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed 16 Jan 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 16 Jan 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 16 Jan 2019 - Wed 20 Feb 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 16 Jan 2019 - Wed 20 Feb 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 16 Jan 2019 - Wed 20 Feb 2019
Learn More
Saturday Series - DON’T JUST HANG THERE with Tamar Kelly Sat, 2 Feb 2019 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Teens | 12+ with Niccy Swann Next held on Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 13 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Mon, 25 Feb 2019 at 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Mon 1 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Mon, 25 Feb 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 25 Feb 2019 - Mon 1 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Robyn Sgambellone Next held on Tue, 26 Feb 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Tue, 26 Feb 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Tue 2 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Wed, 27 Feb 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Wed, 27 Feb 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Wed, 27 Feb 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 27 Feb 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Thu, 28 Feb 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 28 Feb 2019 - Thu 4 Apr 2019
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Harriet Westcott Next held on Sat, 2 Mar 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 2 Mar 2019 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Sat, 2 Mar 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 2 Mar 2019 - Sat 6 Apr 2019
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga l Open l 6 week course with Sarah Bourne Next held on Sun, 3 Mar 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sun 3 Mar 2019 - Sun 7 Apr 2019
Learn More