Upcoming Workshops

<< 16 Nov 2018 - 13 Dec 2018 >>

Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Renee Stridfeldt Next held on Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 6:15 am - 7:45 am
This enrollment runs from Fri 28 Sep 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Scott Read Next held on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at 8:00 am - 9:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sat 15 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg / Int l 12 week course with Harriet Westcott Next held on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sat 15 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Harriet Westcott Next held on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Sat 15 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Renee Stridfeldt Next held on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Sat 15 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Sat 15 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga l Open l 6 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Sun, 18 Nov 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Mon, 19 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 10 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Nikki Little Next held on Mon, 19 Nov 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 24 Sep 2018 - Mon 10 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Mon, 19 Nov 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon 5 Nov 2018 - Mon 10 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Tue, 20 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 30 Oct 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg / Int l 12 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Tue, 20 Nov 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 25 Sep 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Tue, 20 Nov 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Tue, 20 Nov 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue 6 Nov 2018 - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 2 l 12 week course with Scott Read Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 6:15 am - 7:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed 26 Sep 2018 - Wed 12 Dec 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Teens | 12+ with Niccy Swann Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Wed 28 Nov 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 26 Sep 2018 - Wed 12 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 12 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beg/Int l 6 week course with Shira Yellinek Next held on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Wed 12 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Level 2 l 12 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Thu, 22 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 27 Sep 2018 - Thu 13 Dec 2018
Learn More
Pilates Mat Beginner l 6 week course with Kate MacDonald Next held on Thu, 22 Nov 2018 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 13 Dec 2018
Learn More
Iyengar Yoga Beginner l 6 week course with Romina Sesto Next held on Thu, 22 Nov 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu 8 Nov 2018 - Thu 13 Dec 2018
Learn More